

13485 West Bellfort Avenue, Sugar Land, TX 77498

□ BOARD OF DIRECTORS - MONTHLY □ BOARD OF DIRECTORS - EMERGENCY/CALLED MEETING □ GENERAL BODY MEETING MINUTES

Page 1 of 3

Date	11/16/2023	
Time	09:00 PM	
Venue	Temple	
Present	President	Karunakar kuchakulla
	Secretary	
		Tirumalarao Kondisetty
	Treasurer	Ramesh Konduri
	Co-Treasurer	
		Venkataramana Reddy Yeruva
	Vice President	Karuna Kandhi
	BOD Member	Venkata Siva Prasad Sigireddi
	BOD Member	Narendar Reddy Cheemerla
	BOD Member	
	BOD Member	
Absent	BOD Member	Raghuveer Reddy Chintalapally

	Topic of Discussion	Discussion/Resolution
1	Food Committee	Chair: Tiru Kondisetty Co-chair: Girsh and Ramu Members: Jay, Maheswari and Samba
2	Puja Committee	Chair: Karuna Kandhi Co-Chair: Venkata Siva Prasad Sigireddi & Venkataramana Reddy Yeruva Members:Komali,Manju,SriLatha,Deepthi,Devang
3	Membership Committee	Chair::Srinivas Gandhe Co-Chair:Tiru Kondisetty
4	Publications Committee	Chair:Venkata Siva Prasad Sigireddi Co-Chair: Satish Tandle
5	Public Relation Committee	Chair: Karunkar Reddy Co-Chair-Kamal
6	Facilities Management Committee	Chair: Kumar Co-chair: Venkata Siva Prasad Sigireddi
7	Information Technology Committee	Chair: Sridhar Aloori Co-chair:Tiru Kondisetty Members:Satish Tandle, Murali Kolla,Ramesh Konduri



13485 West Bellfort Avenue, Sugar Land, TX 77498

□ BOARD OF DIRECTORS - MONTHLY □ BOARD OF DIRECTORS - EMERGENCY/CALLED MEETING □ GENERAL BODY MEETING MINUTES

Page 2 of 3

	ING MINUTES	Page 2 of 3
8	Recruitment Committee	Chair: Karunakar kuchakulla Co-Chair:Tiru Kondisetty
9	Legal Safety & Security Committee	Chair: Karunakar kuchakulla Members:Praveen Gopinath, Sudhir Sanchi
10	Youth Committee Chair	Chair: Chandu Madireddy Cc-chair:Vamshi
12	Audit Committee	Chair:Narendar Reddy Cheemerla Co-chair:Tiru Kondisetty Members:Murali Kolla
13	Cultural Committee	Chair:Anveshi Pagadala Co-Chair: Varalakshmi Members:Shrikant and Shilpa
14	Volunteer Committee	Chair:Venkata Siva Prasad Sigireddi Co-Chair:Chandu and Vamshi
15	Fundraising Committee	Chair:KarunaKar Reddy Garu
16	Amendments Committee	Chair: Chandu Sirigri Co-Chair:Tiru Kondisetty Member-Narendra Chimerla Garu
17	Construction and Engineering Committee	Chair: Dharma Rajah Co-chair: Sreedhar Kanchanakuntla and Tiru Kondisetty Member: Ramesh Konduri



13485 West Bellfort Avenue, Sugar Land, TX 77498

□ BOARD OF DIRECTORS - MONTHLY □ BOARD OF DIRECTORS - EMERGENCY/CALLED MEETING □ GENERAL BODY MEETING MINUTES

Page 3 of 3

18	Finance, Purchase, Planning and Budget Committee	Chair: Narendra Reddy Cheemerla Co-Chair:Ramesh Konduri Members: Karunakar,Tiru Kondisetty,Prasad Siggireddi and Venkataramana yervua