

SHIRDI SAI JALARAM MANDIR

13845 West Bellfort St, Sugarland TX 77498 www.babamandir.org babamandir@babamandir.org

Non Profit Org # 45-0486903



BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Karunakar Reddy Kuchakulla

Vice President

Karuna Kandi

Secretary

Tirumalarao Kondisetty

Treasurer

Ramesh Konduri

Co-Treasurer

Venkataramana Reddy Yeruva

Members

Raghuveer Reddy Chintalapally

Venkataramana Bommareddy

Venkata Siva Prasad Sigireddi

Narendar Reddy Cheemerla

TRUSTEES

Narendar Mondal Reddy

Ramesh Cherivirala

Ratna Prasad Gummadi

Sriramasubramanian Sankaranarayanan

Prasad Gavvala

SSJM 2023 Board of Directors & Executive Committee Election Results

Date: November 11th, 2023

SSJM 2023 Board of Directors Election was held on October 26th, 2023, at SSJM temple. Election Committee carried out the counting of the ballots on the same day in front of the representatives of the candidates. Results were announced to the Board officers, candidates, members, and devotees who were present at the temple that night.

Here are the certified results of 2023 SSJM Board of Directors:

The following 3 candidates are declared as winners of the 2023 SSJM Board of Directors Election:

Venkata Siva Prasad Sigireddi Narender Reddy Cheemerla Venkataramana Reddy Yeruva

Subsequently Executive Committee Election was held on November 9th at SSJM temple office during the first Board meeting with newly elected directors presided by the Election Committee.

Here are the certified results of 2023 SSJM Executive Committee Election for the respective positions:

President: Karunakar Reddy Kuchakulla

Vice President: Karuna Kandi

Secretary: Tirumalarao Kondisetty

Treasurer: Ramesh Konduri

Co-Treasurer: Venkataramana Reddy Yeruva

Congratulations to all the winners for a very successful office.

SSJM 2023 Election Committee Dhani Kannan (Chair) Bhargavi Golla Chandrakala Gupta