

SHIRDI SAI JALARAM MANDIR

13845 West Bellfort St, Sugarland TX 77498 www.babamandir.org babamandir@babamandir.org

Non Profit Org # 45-0486903



BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Raghuveer Reddy Chintalapally

Vice President

Venkataramana Bommareddy

Secretary

N Padmasai Nallamilli

Treasurer

Kranti Varavadekar

Co-Treasurer

Padmasri Mutyala

Members

Ramesh Konduri

Karunakar kuchakulla

Tirumala Rao Kondisetty

karunaKandi

TRUSTEES

Narendar Mondal Reddy

Ramesh Cherivirala

Ratna Prasad Gummadi

Sriramasubramanian sankaranarayanan

Prasad Gavvala

SSJM Board of Directors Election 2023

Shirdi Sai Jalaram Mandir 2023 Elections committee announces the Board of Directors Election to fill in the 3 Board of Director Positions whose term is ending this year. (3 positions regular 3 year term).

Election is on Thursday, October 26th, 2023. Temple seeks nominations from the members for the elections. Please refer to Nomination form for the eligibility criteria for a member to get nominated. Please refer to the SSJM ByLaws document for the complete Election Process. Below is the schedule of the Election process.

Election committee publish list of Eligible Members	Sunday, September 10 th , 2023
SSJM Elections Nominations form publishing date	Saturday, Sept 16th, 2023
Start Date to Receive filled in Nomination Form	Wednesday, Sept 20th, 2023
Last Date to Receive filled in Nomination Form	Wednesday, Oct 11th, 2023
Election Committee scrutiny of Nomination Forms	Saturday, Oct 14+, 2023
Last Date for withdrawal of Nomination Form	Monday, Oct 16 th , 2023
Nomination List Publishing Date	Wednesday, Oct 18th, 2023
Ballot Paper Publishing Date	Sunday, Oct 22™, 2023
Date of Election	Thursday, Oct 26*, 2023
Date of Results	1 to 4 days from Election Date

Eligibility to Vote: Individuals or Family members who are active members as of July 31, 2023. (Note: New members who joined after 07/31/2023 are not eligible to Vote or Contest for this year Elections 2023)

Eligibility to Contest: Please refer to SSJM ByLaws at https://www.babamandir.org Nomination Forms will be available in SSJM office and online.

If you are eligible to contest, please mail the Filled Nomination Form along with the associated fee to D. Kannan, SSJM 2023 Election - Box 311, 18802 University Blvd Suite 117, Sugar Land, TX 77479. Or email the scanned copy of Nomination Form along with online fee receipt to the following Election Committee.

- 1. Dhani Kannan,
- 2. Chandrakala Gupta &
- 3. Bhargavi Golla at ssimelection@gmail.com