

## ☑ BOARD OF DIRECTORS – MONTHLY □ BOARD OF DIRECTORS – EMERGENCY/CALLED MEETING □ GENERAL BODY MEETING MINUTES

Page 1 of 5

Date	11/10/2022	
Time	07:36 PM	
Venue	Temple	
Present	President	Raghuveer Reddy Chintalapally
	Vice-President	Karunakar Reddy Kuchakulla
	Secretary	Karuna Kandi
	Treasurer	Ramesh Konduri
	Co-Treasurer	Kranti Varavadekar
	BOD Member	TirumalaRao Kondisetty
	BOD Member	Venkataramana Reddy Bommareddy
	BOD Member	Padmasai Nallamilli
Absent	BOD Member	Padmasri Mutyala (Proxy given to Kranti Varavadekar)

	Topic of Discussion	Discussion/Resolution
	Approval for: November 10 <sup>th</sup> , 2022 Meeting Minutes	Minutes were Approved with changes noted in red.
1	Operational Details of Communities	Facilities Management Committee:         • Kranti Varavadekar (Chair)         • Raghuveer Reddy C (Co-Chair)         • Karunakar Reddy K (Member)         • Madhu Andanamala (Member)         • Prasad Gavvala (Member)         • Puli Challa (Member)         • Chandra Kondapaneni (Chair)         • Raghuveer Reddy (Member)         • Ramesh Konduri (Co-Chair)         • Raghuveer Reddy (Member)         • Obstruction Chair only for the Shikaram project. After the Shikaram project is completed, Board will revisit to discuss on Construction Chair for the new projects.
		Puja Committee:         • Padmasri Mutyala (Chair)         • Padmasai Nallamilli (Co-chair)         • Ramesh Somavarapu (Member)         • Kranti Varavadekar (Member)         • Food Committee:         • Prasad Sigireddi (Chair)         • Ramu Uppalapati (Co-Chair)         • Girish Shankara Narayanan (Member)



## ☑ BOARD OF DIRECTORS – MONTHLY □ BOARD OF DIRECTORS – EMERGENCY/CALLED MEETING □ GENERAL BODY MEETING MINUTES

Page 2 of 5

MEETING MINUTES	Page 2 of 5
	<ul> <li>TirumalaRao Kondisetty (Chair)</li> <li>Ramana Reddy B (Co-chair)</li> <li>Raghuveer Reddy C (Member)</li> <li><u>Note</u>: Board agreed Prasad Sigireddi will be chair for 6 months and board will revisit to discuss the assignment for next Chair.</li> </ul>
	Membership Committee:         • Ramana Reddy Bommareddy (Chair)         • Karunakar Reddy Kuchakulla (Co-chair)         • Padmasri Mutyala (Member)         • Kranti Varavadeker (Member)         • Mote: Any individual who wish to become a member         (General/Yearly/Life) should follow Sanatana Dharma and identify themselves as a Hindu per general definition         Public Relation Committee:
	Padmasai Nallamilli (Chair)     Yadagiri Kudumula (Co-chair)      Legal, Safety & Security Committee:     Sharada Manne (Chair)
	<ul> <li>Raghuveer Reddy C (Co-chair)</li> <li><u>Audit Committee and Publications Committee:</u> <ul> <li>Anuradha Gogineni (Chair)</li> <li>Malla Reddy Mekala (Co-chair)</li> <li>Kranti Varavadeker (Member)</li> </ul> </li> </ul>
	Finance, Planning and Budget Committee:         • Ramesh Konduri (Chair)         • Padmasai Nallamilli (Co-chair)         • Raghuveer Reddy (Member)
	<u>Cultural Committee:</u> <ul> <li>Sreedhar Kanchanakuntla (Chair)</li> <li>Sreedhar Aaloori (Co-Chair)</li> <li>Ramesh Konduri (Member)</li> <li>Padmasai Nallamilli (Member)</li> </ul>
	Fundraising Committee:         • Sreedhar Kanchanakuntla (Chair)         • Narender Reddy Cheemerla (Co-Chair)         • Padmasri Mutyala (Co-Chair)         • Narender Reddy Mondal (Co-Chair)         • Malla Reddy Mekala (Co-Chair)
	Sreedhar Aaloori (Member)     Sateesh Malineedu (Member) <u>Community Services Committee:</u> Sreedhar Aaloori (Chair)     Madhu Andanamala (Co-Chair)
	<ul> <li>Raghuveer Reddy (Member)</li> <li>Chandra Kondapaneni (Member)</li> <li>Prasad Gavvala (Member)</li> </ul>



## ☑ BOARD OF DIRECTORS – MONTHLY □ BOARD OF DIRECTORS – EMERGENCY/CALLED MEETING □ GENERAL BODY MEETING MINUTES

Page 3 of 5

		rage 3 01 3
		<ul> <li>Information Technology (IT) Committee:</li> <li>Malla Reddy Mekala (Chair)</li> <li>Ramesh Konduri (Co-chair)</li> </ul>
		Ramana Reddy B (Member) <u>Recruitment Committee (HR):</u> Karunakar Reddy K (Chair)     Kranti Varavadeker (Co-chair)     Narender Reddy Mondal Reddy (Member)
		Volunteer Committee:         Padmasai Nallamilli (Chair)         Anuradha Gogineni (Co-chair)         Gopi Duvuala (Member)         Vanaja Reddy (Member)         Sai Valluru (Member)         Sreedhar Aaloori (Member)         Youth Committee:         Sreedhar Aaloori (Chair)         Narayana Reddy Indurti (Co-Chair)         Kishore Paidimarri (Member)
		Raghuveer Reddy Chintalapally <u>Amendments Committee:</u> Trustees and Board of Directors <u>Note</u> : Recommendation to look for a lawyer for bylaws     amendments
2	Advisory Committee – <i>Ad-hoc</i> <i>Committee</i> for year 2022	After the monthly board meeting, the members of Advisory Committee and Trustees are encouraged to meet with the BoDs to discuss temple operations/management related topics. See Exhibit 1 for the list of members of this committee.
3	Camera Access	<ol> <li>Manager Kumar garu will get the information on Cameras and hand over to Secretary.</li> <li>Secretary will change the credentials (password) and revoke access to previous BoDs and give access to Facility &amp; Maintenance Committee and/or as needed to other individuals.</li> </ol>
4	Pooja	<ol> <li>Only priest (Purohit) should perform any pooja related activities for all deities.</li> <li>Devotees will not perform any pooja to the deities.</li> <li>Volunteers can help Poojary/Priest and discouraged from performing any Vedic pooja activities in temple.</li> </ol>
5	Reimbursements from Temple to BoDs and other devotes.	<ol> <li>Any individual(s) who spends their personal money for Temple related activities/services will NOT be reimbursed. All individuals are encouraged to use Temple check(s)/Credit Cards/Debit Card(s).</li> <li>NO PERSONAL REIMBURSENT to anyone from TEMPLE.</li> </ol>



## ☑ BOARD OF DIRECTORS – MONTHLY □ BOARD OF DIRECTORS – EMERGENCY/CALLED MEETING □ GENERAL BODY ■ MEETING MINUTES

MEET		Page 4 of 5	
7	Temple Manager	<ol> <li>Committee members should not flood assignments of their work to temple manager.</li> <li>Members about desertest Descharges Dedducing sees if</li> </ol>	
		<ol> <li>Manger should contact Raghuveer Reddy in case if conflicting instructions or for any kind of temple operations related matters. Raghuveer Reddy – is single point of contact for Temple Manager.</li> </ol>	
8	Meeting adjourned	Meeting was adjourned at <b>11:00 PM</b> .	

Exhibit 1 SSJM Advisory Committee – *Ad-hoc Committee* for year 2022

Note: This List will be amended periodically as per the Temple needs.

- Anuradha Gogineni
- Ashok Danda
- Bangar Reddy Aaloori
- Girish Narayanan
- Gopika Pendurty
- Harinath Medi
- Jayaprakash Mudhireddy
- Jitender Reddy Muduganti
- KrishnaDev Lattupally
- Lakshman Patil
- Madhu Andanamala
- Malla Reddy Mekala
- Narayana Reddy Indurti
- Narender Reddy Cheemarla
- Neela Kamath
- Nilima Benbalkar
- Padmini Ranganathan
- Prabhakar Jambulapati
- Rajanarender Davalapur
- Ramesh Akarapu
- Ravi Kumar Kukudala
- Sai Valluru
- Sailaja Garu
- Sandhya Garu

- Satya Garu
- Sharada Manne
- Shiva Naidu
- Siddheshwar Gubba
- Sreedhar Aaloori
- Sreedhar Kanchanakuntla
- Sreedhar Patibandla
- Sreedhar Thota
- Subash Reddy Beeravolu
- Subbarao Gudavalli
- Sunil Gande
- Surya Raguthu
- Vanaja Reddy
- Venkanna Jupudy
- Vijay Devireddy
- Yadagiri Kudumula



☑ BOARD OF DIRECTORS – MONTHLY
 □ BOARD OF DIRECTORS – EMERGENCY/CALLED MEETING
 □ GENERAL BODY
 MEETING MINUTES

Page 2 of 5